菠萝大人版约炮

Marlin Directory


Sean

Sean Adams

Adjunct Faculty

sadams1@vwu.edu

Abdullah

Abdullah Al-Alaj

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

757-233-8742

aalalaj@vwu.edu

132 Clarke Hall

Robert

Robert B. Albertson (Bob)

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

ralbertson@vwu.edu

Jordan

Jordan M. Allen

Enterprise Information Programmer / Customer Relationship Manager

jallen2@vwu.edu

Kathy

Kathy R. Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3333

kames@vwu.edu

212 Blocker Hall

Robert

Robert Ariel

Associate Professor of Psychology

757-455-3288

rariel@vwu.edu

104 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Bethany

Bethany Arrington

Director of Recreation and Wellness

757-455-3105

bcarrington@vwu.edu

039 Batten Student Center